*MUST WATCH! It will be fun, they said!*

Hey beautiful blog faces,

Isn’t that video just brilliant?!  It’s all in the noises he makes and the way he runs away with his arms in the air, like the dude totally freaked! I think I’ve watched it about 20 times and laughed just as much as the first time, each time. Classic, I love it.

The thing I really love about this video is it’s something we can all relate to! Most people have had more than one experience of something not quite going to plan and I think that this is a perfect example of how being roped into things you’re not particularly keen on, can backfire.

Here’s another! I am 27 in October and people keep asking when I will have kids but it’s simple, I have a great job, a great life and amazing friends and family and lot’s of holiday’s booked this year and I’m not in any rush at all. I love my life! But sometimes these moments arise and I get a little broody when I see babies, the small tiny newborns, I just melt seeing those tiny fingers and toes… But then reality hits me in the face and gives me the wake up call I needed when I saw this next clip:

Yeah… Not so cute now huh?! Ha-ha, this little shit is hilarious, his Dad must have been pretty pissed but I have a feeling Mum was in on it, I bet she was the one filming it. Anyway these 2 videos made me giggle today and so I thought I would pass them on to you guys.

I hope you enjoyed!

That is all…

~Vagenda Vixen~

Leave a Reply

