*MY PEACEFUL NIGHT WALK ALONE IN THE SNOW*

night2

These Woods remind me of A lion a witch and a wardrobe…

night4

The stream looks so much nicer when it snows…

night5

The field where the locals walk their dog’s…

night3

The bridge leading to the field coming from my Narnia Woods…

night6

From the field, towards my Narnia Woods…

night7

One of the houses I passed on my first walk…

night8

The lovely couple I met on my travels this evening with their dog… Lol

night9

The road outside the front door…

Me & my little size 3 Wellies!

Me & my little size 3 Wellies!

nightwalk1

My Narnia woods again… I love the way everything looks so beautiful when it snows!

***Hey beautiful bloggers!***

2 posts in one day from the Vixen…

I bet you lot feel RICH… I better calm down

before some of you start to click the un-follow

button for this silly little blog of mine!

So what did you think of the photos?

Not too bad for a Blackberry Bold 9900 ay? LOL

I went for a walk a couple of hours ago and

I thought it was lovely so I wanted to share

my lovely pictures with you… It was quite

dark so they didn’t come out as well

as they could have but hey… It was so

nice just walking along and all I could hear

was the soft crunch of the snow under

my feet… The walk was very relaxing

and therapeutic… The snow makes everything

look beautiful… Like Natures Make-Up.

Yes… I feel a poem coming on and

that will be the title… Anyway! I loved it and I,

unlike these other lunatic clowns wish it

snowed much more here…

It really was a lovely walk!

At the start as I left the house

there was a group of boys around

15-18 years old standing behind a car

with a shit tonne of pre-rolled

snow balls… I just gave them that

“If you throw anything at me I

will hunt you down and kill you!”

type of look and the fact that I didn’t

get hit by anyone says once again

I am a winner! Hi 5 on the scary

look! Works like magic every time…

What I don’t get is the fear of

snow like when I put my status

on my Blackberry Messenger to

“Out in the snow for a casual stroll!”

I started getting all kinds of messages…

“Good luck darling, be careful!”

“You’re brave, I am thinking of you!”

& last but not least…

“Girl, are you mad!?”

I am like;

“NO I am NOT mad but YOU may

well be?!”Anyone would think

my status update had been

“Just going to play in the traffic after

I have set myself on fire first!”

Some people… They really make me LOL

So I don’t know exactly what will

happen tomorrow, whether I will be

at work or not, depends on what

my Boss decides… I guess!

The funniest thing I saw was a

News update about the snow and

it said and I mean it actually said

these words for real:

“Snow will hit the UK hard and

nobody is safe!” I was like;

Ha-ha, ha, ha, ha… Ah! WTF!

You have to laugh…

You know what I loved most about

my walk today?

My OWN company…

I tell you there are some weird

people who don’t really know how

to do the whole “own company” thing.

I find that quite sad… I love the peace and

tranquility of my own company

it’s the best… I try to have a walk alone

but my phone is constant and I had

2 phone calls during my walk…

Normally I wouldn’t pick up but I

love the people who called me so

I make exceptions… A few people

asked “Who are you going for a walk

with?” I am like… “Myself lol why?”

It is strange to some people who I

just want to walk alone… Why is that?

See its these people who struggle

more in life when things go wrong

as they are so used to relying on

other people all the time that

they don’t know how to think

for themselves… It is a self-made

trap to not try to enjoy your own

company…

Anyway I think I have said and shared

enough for one day… It’s good to be

back! I have missed writing…

That is all.

Love always…

~Vagenda Vixen~

12 comments

  1. Aha the snowmen look great! ;D

    1. I know they are awesome, some kids nearby made them… I should of lied and said it was me ha-ha lol damn πŸ™‚

      1. ahaha πŸ˜„ cheater still looks great though

      2. πŸ˜› LOL πŸ™‚ I would NEVER cheat…

      3. πŸ˜„ oh really….

  2. […] walking in the snowΒ so I thought I would share […]

  3. I love that snowman family with their snowdog. Someone had some great creativity!

  4. christinasparxisnotawhore · · Reply

    I agree nothing beats my own company πŸ™‚

  5. Beautiful pictures., I have not been in the snow since I was a child living in New York.

    1. Thanks sweetie! Ah I do love it I must admit! πŸ™‚ I would LOVE to visit new York one day… How lucky are you! 😦 I am truly jealous… I would swap snow for New York any day!

Leave a Reply

