*Seasons Greetings from Santa’s Little Slut*

 xmas

Seasons Greetings  my Beautiful Bloggers

I thought I would treat you with a little X-Mas Filth,

written by yours truly…

Everyone has to make themselves

look like a prick sometimes… it’s fun! 🙂

blessed

The only reason I have the below poem/song…

Is because I performed it on a Tube for strangers

and my friends recorded it whilst I was drunk!

Yes the same night as Booby Grabbers

Thanks friends!

I was a little mortified as I only found this out

last night from the girls, but people were cheering

and enjoying it apparently

5 strangers jumped up and  danced and cheered

me on too… 3 women and 2 men!

I was even asked for an en-core but I had reached

my final destination…

But considering I was pretty drunk,

it’s quite a good little song!

I’m too brave for my own good when I am drunk.

I must have seemed like such a SLUT!

Ha-Ha… Luckily I am not a slut, so it’s all good!

In fact if anything I am LACKING sex!

Less drinking in 2012 I think!

I KNOW I am special, that’s why I refer to myself as the:

cropped-393970_10150554479090505_206198928_n1.jpg

*Santa’s Little Slut*

Santa Baby, I have been a very bad girl…  this year,

won’t you come show me who’s Boss.

Santa Baby, all I want is to be a good girl for you,

I know you’ve been getting so cross.

Santa Baby, wont you to come and play with me babe,

I’ve missed you so…  don’t forget all my toys.

You know honey, I had a break up earlier this year and I…

have been avoiding those boys…

Santa Sweetie, I got an awful long list of things, for you…

things I want you to do

Santa Sweetie, last year you made all my

wildest dreams come true and I,

been waiting patiently.

Santa sweetie, I want to ride you so bad tonight,

I thinks its time… for us to stop with all of this fight!

Santa Darling, cant wait to see just what you have packed for me…

 I need lots of batteries!

So Santa baby, wont you hurry down the Chimney tonight and

Santa honey don’t forget to turn off the lights!

🙂

media_3613888

I am not a religious person I am afraid…

So I am not going to say Merry Christmas…

I am not celebrating the “birth of Christ”

so I will simply say Seasons Greetings to all!

I am not really a “Christmas Spirit” type of girl,

I used to be… I mean I was raised a catholic,

I guess I just lost my path through life’s tragedies

and the love of sex, a good catholic girl doesn’t have

sex before marriage… Let alone love sex, so to spare

going to hell I have given up on the catholic thing.

Things only have power if you believe in them and

I DON’T…

keep-calm-and-love-sex-107

Plus look at this years madness!

The lack of goodness… Surely if there IS a God…

He/She wouldn’t let all these things happen.

Surely?!

I dunno…

www.confused.com/VagendaVixen

I may not be religious anymore…

but if there is anything I truly love about this time of year,

Its spending that quality time with the people I love the most,

family friends and my beautiful God Children.

To me, this time of year is about children,

family and happiness,

also a time to review the last year…

If your years been anything like mine,

you cant wait to see the back of it,

This year has been SHIT with a capital S

 and I can’t believe how much

bull shit me and so many people I care

about have been through…

Or the world in general, think of all the fucked

up things that have happened

all over the world this year?!

It is so sad, it really is…

As sad as this unfortunate moment

that was caught on camera…

resize

Anyway…

Most of what has happened this year

makes my bull shit and problems of 2012

seem petty and pathetic by comparison!

But the best thing about falling apart

is that you have a chance to re-build

yourself exactly how you want to be,

how you were supposed to be all along!

A chance to start over.

397868_10150554482060505_423074270_n

2013 will be my year…

I have made a decision…

(Although I DID say this last year LOL)

Well I heard the world might end

on the 21st of December so lets see how that

Pans out first I guess! LOL

I just want to thank all the people who have

showed love and care to me this year,

people who have made a difference

by being in my Blogging life,

the writers that have inspired me,

motivated me, made me laugh and made me cry.

The new blogging friends and the old ones!

I hope in 2013 I can accelerate my own abilities

and take my Blog, career and life

to an even wider audience!

3 months blogging feels like a year…

I will try to show you every side of me,

There is so much more to show you,

I am actually excited!

176344141629565404_feLYysp0_f

It’s amazing when you find something

you really, really love doing.

I LOVE writing and I love my blog,

I am not sure how good I really am at writing…

But I love it all the same!

 The fact that people show interest

 touches me greatly…

To see views of my blog from people all over the world…

To me it’s totally unbelievable!

So here is me saying Seasons Greetings to everyone,

My heart goes out to everyone that has

suffered major losses this year.

Recent events of the Connecticut Shooting,

Hurricane Sandy, the death of one of my

biggest Music idols Witney Houston,

The UK Looting like wild animals…

(I am totally ashamed to be from the UK after this)

Plus every other Un-thinkable tragedy and

loss that has happened this year…

My heart aches for the families of lost loved ones that

will be missing next year…

img-thing

I wish everyone a fun time,

a safe time and more importantly a happy time…

With all your friends and family!

Heres to us, to next year… (If we live to see it)

 A new chapter,  a new us and a new stage in Life…

Let us be grateful for what we have

and for fact that we are alive,

We can see, we can type and we can read!

The fact that most of US will not have to worry

about where our next meal is coming from,

where we will be sleeping on X-mas eve…

Celebrate life and make sure you live it right,

if you didn’t this year,

MAKE your dreams come true next year…

One step at a time.

Don’t give up hope and believe in yourself!

If your’re anything like me and

sometimes lack inspiration and motivation,

I might be able to help please visit the posts

written by lil moi that I find

help lift me when I am down:

15 powerful Ways to create a GOOD MOOD

&

Miss Motivator

I didn’t want to make this post all doom and gloom…

Hope you enjoyed!

That is all…

Love always,

~Vagenda Vixen~

18 comments

  1. journeyman1977 · · Reply

    Love it!!! an absolute masterpiece!

    1. Aww thank you so much! I enjoyed writing it… It’s true I am very good at amusing myself, glad I can amuse others too! LOL

      1. journeyman1977 · ·

        You taught me something just now with this post….be happy with who I am and not try and be someone I’m not 🙂 Hugs my badass friend 🙂 you’re a star

      2. Aww… This is so lovely and SO great! YES… ALWAYS be yourself! Be happy with who you are and embrace it! Be you, you are perfect JUST the way you are… let nobody tell you different my dear! You are pretty bad ass yourself, thanks for the lovely comments! Never be afraid of what others think! 9Hug)

      3. journeyman1977 · ·

        Keep blogging, my friend. You’re making a difference and like the other commenter said…it’s reaching us all over the world. Can’t hide a sunbeam now can we? keep at it.

      4. Many thanks for the lovely comment, I always just want to make a difference! I am so happy because of you guys… The support is such a motivation! I am going to write a humerous post about my Sex Alter Ego later… look out for that! mwah!

      5. journeyman1977 · ·

        can’t wait!! have a great evening and be safe

      6. Thank you! You too my dear! 🙂 X

  2. Loved the song/poem. Hope your 2013 is better than this year.

    1. Thanks hun, means a lot! Glad you liked it 🙂 it means I don’t only entertain my friends and drunk strangers on London Tubes! 🙂

      1. Nope you are entertaining people like me half way around the world. Keep up the good work.

      2. I aim to please! 😉 This makes me VERY happy hun! Thank you very much.

  3. christinasparxisnotawhore · · Reply

    I would love to see more poetry from you! FABULOUS and well written post…

    1. Thank you so much… Wow such a lovely compliment I am truly touched!:)

  4. Your column is very profound. It reached out to my heart today. Thank you so much!

    1. Thank you, that is such a sweet thing to write! I am glad and thanks for reading.

  5. You are super witty and funny and do I see HELLO KITTY EVERYWHERE??

    1. 🙂 I do trY! I am honored and grateful for your words, the more people comment, the more I love writing! I LOVE Hello Kitty… It is the BEST! 🙂

Leave a Reply

