*Ups and Downs, smiles and frowns… A Half happy rant if you will!*

Peter Griffin… if he was a real person I would really love to meet him.

Gotta love Family Guy right?

Do you wanna know what really grinds my gears?

(clears throat) 

  • RACISM
  • EVIL
  • DUMB PEOPLE
  • PUBLIC TRANSPORT
  • POLITICS
  • IGNORANCE
  • ARROGANCE
  • TECHNOLOGY
  • TRENDS
  • TAX
  • IRRESPONSIBLE PARENTS
  • PEOPLE WHO LACK COMMON SENSE
  • BAD SENSE OF HUMOR OR NONE
  • BAD HYGIENE
  • SLACKERS IN THE OFFICE
  • OFFICE POLITICS AND SHITTY COLLEAGUES
  • STUPID COLLEAGUES, THE ONES YOU CANNOT UNDERSTAND HOW THEY GOT A JOB WORKING WITH YOU
  • RUDE CHILDREN

and many, MANY more! = ] 

A LITTLE THINKING OUT LOUD … 
Sunday I started getting upset towards the evening and it just spiraled out of control from there.
So this is of course why I have been away a little while… writers block if you will…
Negative thoughts + worry + over emotional + crying = sleepless night.
Then Monday came after my sleepless night and I had a day from hell at work on Monday…  seriously… some people! Grr…
Have you ever just got so caught up in some new kind of temporary happiness, that when reality just comes crashing back down
on your head and you realize that things actually are not as great as they seem and you still need to face the music, you are kind of like…
“Oh fuck… I totally forgot how fucked up my life had become before you came along and made it brighter for a while…”
Well I have… its not the first time either, just painful history repeating itself and slowly unfolding beneath me once again.
So where I had been so happy recently after being so down before, I am now in the rarefied situation where I had actually forgotten what shit smelt like
for a while.
Getting used to the beautiful rose scent can be dangerous…
Especially when we need the shit to help the roses grow but none the less, nobody in their right mind likes the
smell of shit… LOL
It really sucks when your own life and future is temporarily out of your control… life can be so strange!
Things constantly changing… Changes… again and again, it will never stop and will keep happening until our
lives end.
Some changes are for the very best; some for the worst and some are neither good nor bad just changes…
Some lead to happiness and some to sadness but as I keep telling you… happiness needs to stem from within,
never a truer word.
But what happens when you are struggling to be happy in yourself due to the whole “becoming a product of your environment” in such a big way?
Let’s say, perhaps your surroundings are out of your control for a while and no matter how hard you try to stay happy, the negative energy around you
just keeps weighing you down, like an anchor, heavy on your heart.
 messages38
What do you do?
Well I can only shed 3 short but strong pieces of advice:
·     Have no expectations so you have no disappointments
·     Hope for the best, prepare for the worst
·     Fight for your happiness, never give up on yourself
*FOR THOSE WHO MAY THINK THIS IS A POINTLESS RANT YOU ARE WRONG… I HAVE SOME PERFECTLY VALID POINTS… I SWEAR!* 
So after all this negative thinking, worrying and stress I went through I decided to write yesterday off as a bad day
as I thought it just wasn’t going to get any better.
The-most-memorable-people-in-your-life-will-be-the-ones-who-loved-you-when-you-werent-loveable I was wrong however I had made a choice and decided I was not going to be amused by anything and funnily enough I really wasn’t until I left work.
I had a 2 hour journey home to look forward to at the end of my long ass day at work, great… but actually it really was,
the journey did me good, I continued my 50 shades darker and listened to my tension play list on my Blackberry (angry music).  angry

I got in, had no appetite all day, so I decided to skip dinner as well which was naughty of me, then I had the most amazing bubble
bath re-joined by my 50 shades darker, it was perfect, just what I needed.
All my stress and anxiety started to melt away with thoughts of Christian and Ana and the realization that whatever happens, I am
going to be ok as, hey let’s face it my life could be as complicated as Ana’s… I do love getting lost in a good book! = ]

(so obviously I don’t have a psychotic ex sub woman, who resembles myself, that is possibly trying to find me to shoot me dead… durr!)
It sure as shit sucks to be Ana right now in the chapter im up to so far…

176836722838747477miMVIqPJc
Anyway, little did I know that I had the best night I have had in a long
time ahead of me after terrible Monday… my bad day ended on a super
high, after a bottle of rose, a home-made club for two, the best music,
the best company, I was saved.
I partied harder than I do at most clubs Monday night, on a work night, in my PJ’ s, in a front room. LOL
I knew I had work and I decided to get drunk, let loose and not care that
I hadn’t slept the night before or the fact that I was only going to get around 3 hours sleep by the time I decided enough
was enough and it was totally irresponsible and reckless and I loved it and would not change a thing, as … as always I
learned from it, I need to do it more often! 
I feel so much better since and have been in such high spirits since that night and it is all because of my dearest CPC…
dragging me out of my shitty mood and making me happy, he is amazing and really helped me to let my hair down.
RAPUNZEL STYLE… = ]
I wish he knew just how amazing he really is, there is nothing worse than when someone
you really care about has no idea just how much value they add to your life.
My life is better because of him… fact!
or “Ipso Facto” My life is better because of him… is what he would say.
So I had 3 hours sleep in 2 days, pretty bad going yet I felt/feel on top of the world with
happy, funny thoughts and flashbacks of Monday whirling around my hung over/tired
little head whilst at my desk at work doing my very best to stay awake yesterday.
We really know how to have fun together and be stupid together and I love that.
I never knew I would meet someone so awesome… how lucky am I?
Biggest thanks to my darling CPC for bringing me back from the dead Monday night…
If I had stayed in that frame of mind, who knows what state I could have got myself into over the next few days…
Moral of the story:

 DON’T TAKE PEOPLE YOU CARE ABOUT FOR GRANTED & NEVER THINK YOU ARE TOO OLD TO ACT STUPID AND HAVE A LITTLE FUN…  
DON’T UNDERESTIMATE YOUR KIND ACTIONS FOR ANOTHER…
MAKE TIME FOR YOU, WHETHER TO RELAX IN A LOVELY BUBBLE BATH OR
JUST TO GET WILD… DO IT!
ONE MOMENT CAN CHANGE EVERYTHING… 
Don’t die before you have lived…
That is all…
~Vagenda Vixen~
3 comments

  1. Love it and a great blog, keep going Z at Zynkin

    1. Thank you so much and thanks for following, I look forward to reading your future posts… = ]

  2. educational post. you’re always making us learn something new, thanks. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

Leave a Reply

