*Vagenda is back after a whole lot of bullshit… special thanks to Nick*

Hey my loyal and beautiful followers, I am sorry I have been away so long. I am going to catch up with this but first I should break it down and explain a little as to where the HELL I have been…

Ok, so in the last month I had a very nasty break-up, a house change, lost the man I THOUGHT was my best friend, had additional pressures and stresses at work and nobody at work knew what was going on in my life, started a beautiful new friendship with a guy that was dumped on the same day as me, who actually was one of my customers and I am now back to myself, over the bullshit and drama the nasty ones bring and ready to PARTY HARD with all my sexy male and female friends tonight as it is my 24th Birthday tomorrow.

WHEN PEOPLE SHOW YOU WHO THEY ARE, WHETHER GOOD OR BAD, BELIEVE THEM! 

So single and sexy, I have made it through and I am READY to start the next chapter of my life… We will celebrate in style and from the first glass of champagne tonight, I know that this is it and I will never look back…

CHAMPAGNE, VODKA, ROSE, DANCING, KISSES & HUGS IS THE MOVEMENT TONIGHT, OUR MOVEMENT & I CANNOT WAIT TO SEE EVERYONE LATER!

I have to admit when you come out the other side of heartbreak and pain you feel SO STRONG! It is true, life’s test will either make you or break you and boy has it MADE me, do NOT let it break you, when usually the person/people in question do not deserve your pain, tears or care and the way to know this is you really wouldn’t be in the place they left you if they were. You are worth 10 of them, so  learn from your mistakes, Learn from the past and then forget it, let go, move on, find yourself and I cannot stress how important it is to rely on YOU only for happiness as people are people and I will get let down again, we all will, so make sure you are always happy in yourself as it just won’t bother you half as much I can assure you! Believe in yourself, you are stronger then you could ever imagine. Look forward to the future and make your life whatever you want it to be. Like Janet Jackson said: “Take control of your life!” Good things do not come to those who wait (sometimes with love, yes possibly) but I believe you need to work your ass off and never give up, to get what you want.

DON’T LOOK FOR SOMEONE WHO WAS IN ANY WAY LIKE YOUR EX, BE A BETTER YOU, SO YOU ATTRACT A BETTER NEXT!

I couldn’t have got through the past month without my family, especially Mumzy, Auntie and Uncle, my girls and boys, especially my new friend who despite his own stressful life and pain, has been there for me every day and of course my favorite blogger: Nick who managed to help me get back to my blog without even knowing it. I salute you and I think you are amazing, you should probably write a book or at least think about it… I love reading all your posts, you have a beautiful mind, never change. I look up to you in the blogging world and hope that one day I have as many followers and likes as you do, as you said keep writing and write about everything and so I will!

YOU REALLY DO FIND OUT WHO YOUR TRUE FRIENDS ARE WHEN YOU HIT ROCK BOTTOM… BOY AM I LUCKY! = ]

I have some amazing people in my life and some people who I discovered are not so amazing, but you need to get to the bottom to see who is going to help pull you back up with a helping hand. Once you know how lucky you are with who you HAVE got… The best people you know, never let them go and always remember how they helped you so that when their time comes, you can be the helping hand they were for you.

So after about 8 super negative and moan ridden, posts I NEVER posted, saved in my drafts I am ready for the blogging world again thanks to Nick with his post on:

So I was at work, I have a favorite customer, he always brightens my day with his playful banter and lively personality. Whenever he called I would “Keep it real” and slightly drop my professional tone to have my little fix of fun during the day. The day after I was dumped, I was at work, when a not so chirpy guy called me. I am like “Hey hun, whats up?” He says: “I am just having a really bad day today…”

I KNEW BETTER THEN THAT AND I HAD NEVER MET THIS GUY IN PERSON!

When you speak to someone pretty much everyday, you KNOW how they are… My little friend is strong and can handle bad days at work, stress and pressure and sure as fuck doesn’t let the little things bother him in life. This much I know. I am a people person and people who are similar to how I used to be before all of the recent events, you know, wearing their heart on their sleeve, I can read like a book. I emailed him my mobile number and asked him to call me after work, I knew he needed me and I also knew I needed him, boy was I right.

Turned out his Ex of 6 years had left him on the same day that my Ex left me, that night we spoke for 3 and a half hours and it felt as if we had known each other our entire lives. See as much as people can be there for you, support you, be amazing and do anything for you, it is also a well-known fact that having someone who can really RELATE to how you are feeling, at the time of feeling it, can help you get through it better than anything, depending on the relating person in question. We are so considerate of each others feelings and what we have both been through, we lift each other, we fight for each other and we care for each other, that is what friendship is about and a beautiful new friendship is formed and we have both listened, understood, cried together, laughed together, and are now, (slower for him) healing together.

We speak every day and every day that passes brings us closer than the day before and we both KNOW we are going to be fine and are going to meet up and celebrate the next chapter together, with drinks and good conversation and I am really looking forward to it in a couple of weeks!

I feel so happy in myself, I love my job and I will not let anyone bring me down or get to me in ways I did before, I am not saying don’t let anyone in, I am just saying be wise enough to know the real from the fake as there are some very good actors out there, protect yourself and know who you are and be who you want to be. I am going to be even more successful in life  as I WILL NOT give up, I am going to work my ass off and keep going and focus on getting everything I want in life. Starting with a happy me! Next week I am at a business exhibition for 3 days and I am really looking forward to it and especially because I am now single LOL I have never been to one as a single lady… I love meeting new people, handing out my business cards and I have to admit it, seeing sexy ambitious and business focused men everywhere in suits!? Yes please! (MELT)

Nothing like a nice bit of eye candy, all in a days hard work!

So I celebrate my birthday tomorrow, I am partying tonight and having a joint celebration with my lovely girl friend whose birthday is 3 days after mine and I already know I will be very unable to write tomorrow as I am pretty sure the condition I return in tomorrow morning, will write off part of my day LOL but when I do wake I can look forward to cards, present’s and a lovely dinner out with my amazing Mumzy and then see the rest of the family shortly after. I feel more than satisfied with my life and I know I am blessed for what I have and who I have. So thank you family, friends and Nick for helping me come back to writing, this is the last I will mention of the Ex, but who knows, keep posted for when/if I meet the next.

*ATTENTION LADIES THAT LOVE TO READ*

If you liked all the 50 shades bullshit, go buy yourself a few Rebecca Chance books, I am currently reading Killer Heels and I cannot put it down, a couple of other good books by Rebecca Chance are: Bad Girl’s and Diva’s

So I am off to start my beauty routine so I can look and feel great tonight, I am going to have an amazing time because I have amazing friends and the turn out is great and we will go to this club and have as much fun as we can cram into a night, I didn’t go out much before, so I am REALLY excited, just like all my girl friends are!

Here is to the next chapter, stay tuned for everything I have planned to write about next.

Have a great weekend guys… I know I will!

Ciao for now.

~VAGENDA VIXEN~

10 comments

  1. […] I made mention before that this blog has had a huge impact on my life but I never thought it would do the same for others.  I can say right now that I was wrong about that.  Today I received a comment that linked back to another persons blog.  When I clicked the link I was brought to  *Vagenda is back after a whole lot of bullshit… special thanks to Nick*. […]

  2. I am honored to be a part of this! I hope you follow my words and keep writing and sharing your life with us.

  3. Here’s to the happiest birthday and the best year ever! Shine baby shine! Rock it like the super star you are!

  4. Thank you so much guys,I am truly grateful xXx

  5. HUGS …….. WISHING YOU NEW TREASURES IN YOUR NEW BEGINNINGS….

  6. Glad to have found you thru Nick…. Keep going!

    1. Thank you… Nick is an inspiration to me and I love his posts = ]

    2. Thank you! You too! = ]

  7. You know…this was the first post of yours I ever read. I’m glad Nick talked you into coming back.

    1. Wow, that’s crazy! Well thanks for checkin out the rest of my blog uno I was in a bad way just before coming bk n nicks post just motivated me so much and just like that, I was back! 🙂 peoples words are powerful, we often underestimate how much our words can mean to others X

Leave a Reply

